top of page
Msimbi T.K

Framing by Future: Scholarship: “Framing My Goals for 2020”

Updated: Jun 12, 2023

1st of April 2020

Though this is a new era, in the midst of the Coronavirus, I believe that I can do little things to keep moving forward in life. In the future, I hope to land a fulfilling job, possibly working with children. In the meantime, I will continue to work toward my psychology degree and continue practicing different forms of art, like drawing and writing. Most importantly, I will continue to trust Jesus and share hope. I will survive and make the most of every day. Everything has a beginning and an end; and this epidemic will also come to an end. My hope is greater than any fear, so I will not let fear detract me from my future. “May the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace as you trust in him, so that you may overflow with hope by the power of the Holy Spirit”. Romans 15:13

Motivated, Thoughtful, Keen, Stylish.


14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page