top of page
Msimbi T.K

The Positive Declarations Challenge

Updated: Jun 12, 2023

Positive Declarations Challenge (For All the Ladies) “Your [challenge] should you choose to accept it”, Mission Impossible III, is to say these to yourself, out loud every morning when you wake up and every night when you go to bed, so you can remember who you are and whose you are.

  • I​ ​am​ ​a​ ​beautiful​, ​and​ ​regal ​princess;​ ​ valued​, ​ and​ ​ valuable​.

  • I​ ​can​ ​do​ ​all​ ​things​ ​through ​Christ​​ ​who ​ ​gives ​​me​ ​strength.

  • I​ ​have​ ​the​ ​skill, ​ ​the​ ​power ​ and​​ the​​ energy to conquer​ ​any​ ​challenge,​ ​big​ ​or​ ​small.

  • I​ ​am ​ determined​ and​ focused​ to​​ receive whatever I work hard for.

  • I am trustworthy. My word is my bond, and I'll follow through unless it's something that hurts me, someone or it is shady &/or and illegal.

  • I will​ ​complete​ a ​degree​ ​and whatever else​ ​I ​ set​ my​ ​ mind​ to​​ do.​

  • I​ ​will ​ achieve​ my ​goals quickly​.

  • ​I​ ​will​ pass any exam or test with flying colors.

  • I will persevere until I reach or surpass my goals.

  • I​ ​will ​ graduate​ from a​​ ​university with​ ​a​ ​Bachelor’s ​ of ​​Arts or Science and get some sort of certification.

  • I​ ​am​ ​fit,​ ​bold​ ​and​ ​strong.

  • God ​ has​ an​ awesome​ plan​ ​ ​for ​ my​ ​ life​.

  • I ​ am​ confident​ ​in​ and​​ because​ of​​ the Lord ​God,

  • He ​ has​ ​ not​ ​ given​ ​ me​ ​ a​ ​ ​spirit ​​of ​​fear,​ ​but​ ​one​ ​of​ ​power,​ ​love,​ ​self-control, ​​and​ ​a​ sound​ mind.

  • I​ ​am​ ​more​ ​than​ ​a​ ​conqueror​ in​ ​​and​ ​because​ ​of​ ​Jesus​ ​Christ




Motivated, Thoughtful, Keen, Stylish, 27 February 2021.


12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


bottom of page